Freitag, 8. Juni 2007

To continue the theme of friends.

Yesterday I had some thinking over and here is the conclusion I came to.

It is very nice that I have real friends. They will help me at difficult
times, but to hope that they always help me to solve my problems is quite
silly. My life experience shows that is not so.

I understand that we are all in God’s hands. No matter how much a person
desires something, whatever efforts are taken for it, should God disagree,
nothing good comes out of it.

So my conclusion is to live according to God’s commandments and to blame no
one of what I wanted and what did not happen.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I never feel boring.
My friend has noticed that girls often glance in my...
TimFarmer - 19. Feb, 04:53
It looks like it is Solberg's...
It looks like it is Solberg's time to be pensioned...
TimFarmer - 30. Jan, 04:38
Well, people cannot affect...
Well, people cannot affect factories' emissions or...
TimFarmer - 5. Jan, 03:35
The arm blanche was popular...
The arm blanche was popular in all countries and at...
TimFarmer - 20. Dez, 00:39
Subaru has its ding dish...
Subaru has its ding dish – no one new FHI model does...
TimFarmer - 6. Dez, 01:29

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6191 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 19. Feb, 04:53

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren